Skip to product information
1 of 1

Inner Nova Music


Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

What do you get when you take two theatrical lead vocalists, a keyboard player from Juilliard, a musical savant on guitar, a bass player from Monster Island, and a drummer with progressive rock in his DNA?  The modern cinematic ProgRock band Circuline.

Circuline's debut studio album, "Return" (April 2015), features soaring lead and harmony vocals from Natalie Brown, William “Billy” Spillane, and Andrew Colyer.  Colyer is also the classically trained, jazz-influenced rock keyboard player, while Darin Brannon is from the Phil Collins / Jerry Marotta school of drumming.  Guitarist Bill Shannon is an avid disciple of Robert Fripp and Steve Hackett.

Guest artists include Randy McStine (Sound of Contact, Lo-Fi Resistance) as a songwriter and vocalist, Joe Deninzon (Stratospheerius) on electric violin, and Matt Dorsey (Sound of Contact) played bass on every track and mixed the album in Los Angeles.  Circuline will celebrate this album release with a U.S. East Coast tour, opening for 20-year progressive rock veterans Glass Hammer.


Genre: Rock: Progressive Rock

Release Date: 2015
© Copyright - / Inner Nova (888295251686)